Need You Now

Picture perfect memory
Scattered all around the floor
Reaching for the phone 'cause
I can't fight it any more
And I wounder if I ever crosse your mind
For me it happens all the time

It's a quarter after one
I'm all alone and I need you now
Said I wouldn't call
But I just all control and I need you now
And I don't know how I can do without
I just need you now

An other shot of whisky
Can't stop looking at the door
Wishing you'd come sweeping
in the way you did before
And I wounder if I ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time

It's a quarter after one
I'm a little drunk and I need you now
Said I wouldn't call
But I lost all control and I need you now
And I don't know how I can do without
I just need you now

Yes, I'd rather hurt
then feel nothing at all...

/ Lady Antebellum


Kommentera här: