Books to read, thank you!

 
Today at school we got some pocket articles  that will be useful during or clinical practise:) And we had some fun while checking them out: stethoscope, badge, knee hammer,..
  
We also got some books that some of us had ordered. And so I feel it is time for me to actually stary reading them;) Up on till now I've only been rewriting notes over and over. But that way of studying have only given me pain in my right hand, and confusion on my mind... And I also talked to my roomie, and she gave me some advice! Rule no. one - Start with the subjects you find are the most difficult to understand!! Don't let go of your problems, face them!!
 
I also got an other idea that might speed up my studies even more. If everything goes well at the first session exames (havn't decided the definition of "well" though), I might buy myself a guitarr;)
Cause if there's something I miss, exept my friends and family, that is my guitarr!!
What do you think of that??
....
 
Dagens I-lands problem!
- När läraren inte kan öppna power point-presentationen, och lektionen får ställas in;)
 
 
 

Kommentera här: