Freshers Day!

 
Yesterday our seniors held a welcome Freshers Day:) Alot of entertainment with music and showdansing,  and it was interesting to se the indian culture!  Every new student had to introduce themself to the whole Collage, and as the first on our classlist, I had to start. 
In the end the seniors forced some of the first years to do some silly acts. But not thaaaat silly, I must say, easy for me to say when I just hade to sitt and laugh!!
Comepared to the freshers day am used to, this one was a very nice and calme one;)
 Tomorrow we're cellebrating the end of Ramadan, meaning we got TWO DAYS of school which gives me time to study.. and I am soo thankful for that!!
 
If I try to look passed the enormous school work, I am sooo happy to be here!! The atmosphare, the city, the culture, people I meet... It's very different from home, but I feel soo comfortabe:)
 
 This sunday evening Sabina will make my evening by please me with a Skype date!!:)

Kommentera här: