Raindrops keep falling on my head...

 
I just can't help it. Every time the rain starts to fall I have to sing that sweet and silly, little melody...:) The monsoon is in it's peak!! It keeps raining ALL THE TIME!!
 
After a lot of studies I was just looonging for a nice work out.. And so I took my umbrella and went to  the gym at Marena. The most enoying thing with bringing your umbrella around the campus is that they won't allow the umbrellas inside any public areas as the sport arena or at the library... So, before entering the Marena, we kindly have to leave them on the very convenient "umbrella hooks". 
And so the gym was aboute to close and I was on my way out to head back home, someone had taken my very own umbrella....:( And the rain was pooooring... 
The only choice left was for me to wait for a rickshaw. But then I though... I'll have to take a shower anyhow.. So, why waste rupies on an auto..
And so I took my bag and head out in the pooring rain, jumping in the pools and had a blast!!    
 
 
 
 
Tomorrow finally saturday, and last day in school for this week... looking forward to my computer sciense class!
 
Sweet dreams to all of you:)
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: