Tired as...

 
First day at school, and I believe it started out really nice! But ofcours if was just a lot of information, and before lunch we had a walking tour around the campus area. We also got measured to get fitting uniforms for our practical class at the clinic.
There are aboute 70 students in our class, and of them seven guys. Most of them recently finished twelfth class, meaning that most of them just turned 18!  So yea, I feel a bit old... But the girls I talked to were all very sweeeeet, and had a lot of questiond;)
After lunch I had to go to the Police office in Udupi to do my foreign registration, which took a while. And when I got home I was sooo tired and fell a sleep in my bed..
 
Now am sitting here,.eating fruit salad, (the fruits taste just amazing!!) watching short movies...
It'll be a early evening...
 
 
"Instead of searching outside for help, search within for guidance"
- Dr. T.M.A Pai
(founder of Manipal University)
 

Kommentera här: