Tiden springer iväg...

 
 
Time is just running... It's aleady october, and ONLY two weeks left for the first sessionals!! I am not going to tell you how stressed I am...
 
This passed sunday I went to a TedX meeting:) And I am sooo glad I went there!! TedX is an organisation that gather good speakers to an event with the reason to create and spred discussions. One speaker talked aboute the importance of our rainforest, and hopefully I will get a day of to visit the reaserch station he is working at outside of Manipal:) 
Another guy talked aboute the fact of beeing Indian and gay, which is an very imortant discussion I would say when it comes to the fact how difficult it is, still, to talke aboute sex and sexuallity in this country.
The last speaker gave a hint of Indian humor which was a blast!;)  
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: