Computer sciense..

 
A month has passed sinse I started to take part in this "experiment" by do these breathing exercises every day to see how it will affect dysmenhorrea. And during the month I forgott to do it for five days.
So, my period came yesterday and I told my teacher who came overy to check my bp. Not much of change was there to see. But I must say that the pain is much lesser than before!! I remember that I've always had some pain during the menstruation, more or less, sometimes making me sjust wanna stay home from work or school and lie down on my bed doing nothing but trying to sleep and whishing the pain would go away when I wake up.
A friend of mine says that she doesn't have any pain at all. And was asking why that was so..?! My answer whould be....hm...bad karma?! A devils punishment from my past life?! 
 
I will do my best to continue my breathing exercises:)
 
Today, sunday, I am trying to finish my oh- sooo-unneccessary but still compulsory computer assignments that takes nothing but uneccessary time from valuable study time of other more needed sudjects. Yesteday I wrote a "exercise exam" in nutrition which gave me a little bit of confidence though, thinking that I don't have to study much more to manage that subject (peppar peppar ta i trä).
 
Namaste!
 
  

Kommentera här: