And so, finally India...

 
So, I got book ticket finally booked, and I'll be leaving London tomorrow morning... Am not happy to leave London at all... I've had an amazing week and got the chance to meet wonderful people whom I now would call my friends:)  One get the perfect opportunity to get to know people for real while living under the same roof, sharing the same bathroom, cooking etc.
And it's not every day a girl gets to be spoiled by five guys;) 
 
 
 
The extra week in London forced me to miss out one week of classes which made me a bit worried. But at the same time there is no reason to worry - just put the cattel on, and things will be alright at the end. 
 
And when I got to know that my departure time is gonna be tomorrow at 10.50am I decided not to go to Cambrige as I had planned to do today, but instead I spent the day hanging out with M. 
This stay made me realize how much I loved London, and I will come back for a longer stay for sure! 
 
Time to break the bubble and get back to reality!!
 
Life is just amazing when you think of it,..
 

Kommentera här: