Finally some reasults!

 
...
 
Today I got answer from the Indian embassy and a letter that gives me permission to go to India!! So today I called the ticket office for rebook my tickets. But it didn't turn out to be as easy as I thought it would be since the woman I called told me that I had to pay a penalty around £80, and another fee due to something else... And so I ended up waiting and calling different numbers, and when I finally got to talk with the right person Marcus needed the phone, and so I asked the person to call me back on another number. I waitied for the person to call back, and eventually the office was closed...
 
In the evening I took the metro to central London to have a look at the beautiful view from London Bridge, a nice walk along The Thems, and found a nice boat bar where I sat down for a glass of wine while reading my Shantaram.
 
Tomorrow am planning to get my booking done in the morning, and after that I will take the train to Cambridge to visit an girl I got to know when I studied Sport at Malmö University!
 
...
 
Chumma fellows:)
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: