Inspiration

 
I believe I have told you about a woman named Diana. She's from Bulgaria and have finished a year of specializing in cardiovascular diseases at the nursing college here in Manipal. I have got the chance to meet her a couple of times during the year, and hopefully wer will meet for dinner before she goes back to her country. 
Our Mrs. Prima intived her to talk with our class with hopes that it would motivate for better studies;) And so Diana talked about her experiences in India and in her life in general, where she has been working and the importance of high knowledge as a nurse.
I don't know aboute my classmates, but I really admire her way of turning her life in Bulgaria, where she said she couldn't see any future, into a life full of opportunities! 
In her age of 53, she's been working in Abudamb, Libanon and UK. And after this year in India she wish further to go to US as soon as she get her green card!
You've really inspired me Diana, and I wish you all the best for your future plans:)
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: