Swimming!

 
I went on my first swim yesterday, and it was just a wonderful feeling being back in the watere after a long time;) 
One of the reasons I've started swimming is that I, for some reason, signed for participating in the intercollege swimming competition that is being held next weekend... I have no idea what I was thinking.. But I'll be going for the 100m freestyle, so am not doing it that complicated though.. Still, I could notice how much of Amy swimmer muscles I've lost, and it' gonna take more than a week to get them back.. :P 
But I guess It will be fun to participate. There is only another girl and me who is going to represent our college. 
I had water in my ears and my eyes were red after the traing.. And I felt sooo great:)
 
Now, lunch is over.. Back to class!
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: