"Tchu tchu maddu"

 
 
 
Gosh, it's been a long day... And I am a expecting a long a busy weekend!
But there's gonna be a lot of fun though;) Tomorrow I will participate in Athens Inter college swimming competition! So let's see how my old competition nerves is gonna make it tomorrow... I get a reason to skip class tomorrow because of this, which should have made any of my classmates "happy as I don't know what" .. But me,..I don't know about that...
And after that, if I manage, I'll be watching a three hour long 'Puppet show' which our teacher insisted us to go to since the money goes to our colleges next years 25th years celebration! And in the evening I'll be practicing Badminton with Sonia and Sree so our Team Titans could win the Intra college competition on Sunday!
This whole intense weekend will leave me on Sunday evening and night to finish the Education planning assignment that needs to be handled in on Monday.. Something that we got to know today itself...!! 
 
I didn't say that I don't love to study did I...;)
 
I've gone CRACY with the applications on my Ipad.. There are sooo many good ones related to medical studies, and I've downloaded some which I believe will be helpful in my studies, and making it more fun as well... ;)
 
And I learned a new word in Kannada today - "Tchu tchu maddu" = vaccination!
 
Sweets dreams:)
 
 
 

Kommentera här: