Hoilday is finally planned!


And so finally the traveling route is set for the upcoming holiday.
As I've told I won't be coming home to Sweden this christmas but insted I'll be traveling in India! 
 
I can't not just NOT let you know about my route, since that would kill me from Inside of You not knowing Where I'll be going... 
 
---> So, I'll start the journey with nightbus too Bangalore on 21/12, and from there flight to New Delhi arriving on the evening 22/12.
26nd I'll be going to Ahmedabad, Gujarat, to visit my friend Nipun.
29th I'll be starting a looong bus ride towards Goa where I'll be celebrating New Year!!
Since I start college on 6th, I figured out that I have to be back in Manipal on 3rd of January, at least, to get enough time to finish the two Medical Surgery Nursing assignments that shall me handeled in on 7th...
 
.....I can't wait for the holiday to start... But until that...Studying!!
 
 
:-)
 
 
  
  

Kommentera här: