Friends around the world

 
During my Euroup trip 1½ years ago (OMG can't believe it was that long time ago..) I met many people that will forever be a part of wounderful memories. I added some of the people on FB; and a few o f them I would concider be my friend!
One of the persons I met was Scott. A guy who had been roaming around working at different wineries around in Euroup.
We stayed at the same hostel in Frankfurt, Gremany. But unfortunately I could only stay for one night, as I had to take the train home before my train ticket would expire. I remember I thought to myself why I had met this person on the laaaast day of my journey?! I soo would have wanted to spend some more time...  
My first impression of Scott was that he was a down to earth person with an awesome sense of humour. I also admired his healthy way of looking at life as he just kind of went the way the wind was taking him. Or, maybe more corect, where he could find work to be able to follow his dream!   
After 1 ½ year of some FB-ing we finaly had our first skype date two days ago! A really nice skype I would say where I from now on hoping to receive a real letter from Australia;)
  
 ...
 
While I am sitting in a hostel room in India and being so far away my memories about happenings that I have shared together with friends are one of the greatest things that make me smile:)
 
 
Love you guys:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
  

Kommentera här: