What a wounderful sunday:)

 
This sunday have been a really nice one, I must say:)
The morning started with a nice breakfast with the girls, four hours of psychology studying that turned into physiology studing. Washed my uniforme, had two really pleasant"skype -dates" and later a "dinner date", and finally another two hours at the library!
 
But F*k I miss Malmö... This weekend the Eurovision Song Contest started in my city I used to live in, and there will be so many happenings going on next week. People from all over Europe is going to be there for the competition. And of course we all cross our fingers for our sweet, little star Robin Stjernberg!! The final is on 18th of May, and I'll do my best to try to stay up and watch it.. It means that I have to stay up to three-four in the morning. So yea, we'll see about that...;)
 
And today it's exactly one month till our final exam starts, and I started to read my psychology yesterday. I believe psychology is my worst nighmare. Because It doesn't matter how many times I read the text in the textbook, It seams as what I read doesn't want to stay in my head...!!
 
Hugging my pilow, and will let the last week of clinicals soon be starting...
 

Kommentera här: