My sweet parents!

They just came home after have spent a week in Turkey celebrating my mothers 50th birthday, and they told me about their wonderful week with relaxing turkish hamam bath, boat ride on the turcose ocean, drinking beer at the pool area and enjoying the evenings with good food, dancing an company:)
 
I felt so happy hearing about their week abroad, and it hit me how uncredible sweet my parents are together!! Being together for 25 years have put them into a lot of trials during the years (I could only imagin of course). But they have managed to support each other in upps and downs, and with time I believe their bonds have also grown stronger!
 
The thought came to me how I really wish to experience that joy of creating a life together with someone you love, take care of each other and grow old together! 
 
 
 
 
 
This is for my wonderful, sweet mom and dad who I know will always be there supporting and loving each other, being such a inspiring example of how love should be taken care of, created and given. 
And with that I know you will always be there supporting me!
 
 
Love you <3
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer:

1 Emma:

Såååå fint!!!! Det är äkta kärlek och också när man är hemma hos dem känner man den kärleken 

Kommentera här: