Swimmming competition!

 
Man, today we got a holiday since the Hindu's celebrate Ganesh Chaturthi. And the rain is pooring down nicely outsie...
One week almost passed since I moved into the new place outside campus. And so far so goodie:) It's just a bit tricky to get into new routines since the place is a little bit further away. But yea, am blessed with a super roomie who support me alot:)
 
I participated in the Inter College Swiming Competition for the last two days, arranged by our college. And it went pretty well I must say:) Got first prize in 100m breaststroke and 100m freestyle:) Next year I'll participate in more events for sure, with the goal to get most total marks;)
 
 

 
After yesterdays super achievement I got a craving for pancakes and fruit sallad, and so I ended up cooking in the kitchen for the first time:) Man I miss cooking....
 

 
Life is intense; life is good:)
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: