UTI U THINK?!

 
This week I was suposted to have written my sessionals, and I wrote two of them,.. But two nights ago I started to get really anoying lower abdominal cramps and pain in the right abd. side as if it would be the ureter or something. The thing is that I've had burning mixturition coming and going for about a week now, and I though it would go away by itself. But after that night I though, maaan something must be wrong for real... On the next day the pain was less so I decided to go to college and write the paper anyway, but after 30 minutes I felt I couldn't handle it. The pain got too intense. And soo, after some talking with the teachers, some rest and juice, I finally got permission to got to OPD.
Went to Medicine OPD, took blood test, urine test, culture test, and today am going for ultrasound of the abdomen, and tomorrow I'll see what they'll give me...
But gooosh, last night was terrible, I was rolling around in bed, trying to find a comfortable position where the pain woúld be less, which I couldn't find, and didn't get any sleep until five in the morning I think.. And even though I  did feel better in the morning I didn't go to college cause the thing is that the pain keeps coming and going..:( And now I can feel it in both sides, and in the back...
 
Man, I didn't thing anything would be worse than menstrual cramps but...
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: