Udupi posting!

 
Yea, I know I shouldn't be writing on my blog right now. But I can't start study unless I get things out of my mind... I guess too many things are fucking my mind at the moment, and I blame the fact that I got my period today, which I know makes me a little more sensetive that usual. And the pain of course.. I slept during clinicals today for the first time:P I just wanted to sleep so that the time would go faster...
 
I thought of sharing some photos from the psychiatric ward we are at this weeks! It's a governmental hospital, abd the number of clients are very few.. Just two, three clients.. And the only one who check them out there are when we come during the day. No one is there to observe them during the night time. Which means that they can easily leave the place without anyone notice or care. Luckely the clients are there on their own will, so they don't want to leave the place..!
 
 
 
I guess this is how they get rid of old bedframes and cupboards at this hospital. But I like the way the green bushes is growing in between;)
 
 
 
But this was even more funny to behold from the hospital; clothes from the operation theatre hanging on a wire and gets dried by the sunny wheather that five minutes later changed into heavy rain. Blood stains chould be seen on the dresses, of course, they were used in the operation theatre. But man, I really hope they go through sterilization before they are being used again,.. For the sake of the Indian people...
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: