Smilies and chocolate addiction!

 
Maan, I started my sunday late today... Got disturbed last night by something that continued to bite my skin. And so I tried to find the baster who gave me swollen spots on my arm, without any results..:/
 
Anyway,.I invited Raushen and Marlena yesterday evening for some cooking! We mixed some Indian dish with Italian Pasta and..um..smilies?!
Had a really nice time guys! And we'll make sure to hang out some more:) But maaan, who do I always keep forgetting to take photos of the people am with...
 
 
Today am writing on an assignment that should prefereably be done my tomorrow, and hope to prepare some more notes for next weeks clinicals, cause next week is going to be intense...
In between my writing I got some laundry done. Yaar, doing laundry is really relaxing!! 
 
I noticed that I've consumed an increased amount of chocolate this week.. But, the thing is that I've come up with this theory that the chocolate is just a substitute for someone I miss...
So, pleeeease come home before I end up in the hospital for chocolate addiction..!!  
 
 
 
  May the force be with you love...
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: