Saturday, and a lot of shopping!!

 
Saturday is a half day at school, and because of that it is also an happy day;) 
Today at school we selected our representatives for every committee. And me, myself, raised the hand for being a represent for the editorial committee:)
After school my roomie, Sonia, and I took the bus to Udupi to do some shopping! And we (or me!!) really did some shopping!!! Bought some fabric so I could get some pants needled:)
 
You know I wrota aboute the south indians way of eating with their hands?
Well, this day Sonia took me to a nice restaurant, with good hygiene, for doing that!;) You really want your first time to be special, right?
 
 
 
 
Came home a couple of hours later, watched "Catch me if you can", now of to bed, and this was my saturday!
 
How was yours?:)
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: