Comfort Devices

 
Our Teacher Guardier reminded us yesterday about an asignment that shall be handled in NEXT WEEK!! The asignment is about Comfort Devices, and so I went to the library to try to find some information. And at the library I found many of my classmates serching for the same information, with no reasult... 
I left the library, a bit frustrated, and wondered how it was possible to not find any information of such a basic thing as comfort devices...?!
This morning I googled the words, and it didn't take many seconds for me to find an online nursing book that gave me the exact information that I wanted;)
 
Yes, this is the reason why we have holiday today - to study;)
 
Or.. because of the muslims celebrating the prophet Ibrahim. Ibrahim was told by God to sacrifice his son, and when he was about to do that God stopped him and told him to sacrifice a sheep instead. And so today many muslims sacrifice an animal to remind themself about their surrender to God, and then meet is given to their families.
 
 This evening I'll be  missing a giant consert at Babel in Malmö - Icona Pop....!!
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: