Health check up!

 
Today, September 19th, we are of school because of the celebration of Ganecha! A lot of Puja will be going on at the millions of tempel al over the country;) 
 
Yesterday after school or coordinater took some of her students, me included, to do a helth check up at the hospital! And sins it was my first visit at an Indian hospital, my eyes and eary were alert, despite the late hours.  I believe I gave my coordinater and my two classmates some laughter when I was aboute to handle over my urine test;) 
Our coordinater is a very sweet and carrying woman, and she is full of wisdom. And the way she share her wisdom to her students is touching. I just wish my sweet classmates could see that...;)
 
Today it's been a lot of anatomy, nerves and biochemestry..!
Soon time for bed, I've been starting my days with a morning walk before school! Let's see how that'll hold...;)
 
Sweet dreams:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: