Home from school today...

 
I guess it is an unwritten rule. No not a rule, I law... When you go abroad to faraway countries it would seem strange if you Didn't get it. No matter how careful you may be (eating suitible food, drinking out of a straw..) it will always get to you in the end.
I was so tired during our last class yesterday, and I had this certain ache in my body that made me feel like a cripple. Even the efford of writing down notes felt like a work out,..
When I finaly reached home, I tried to eat something, and started to do some reading about the "Respiratory system"... And then, during the whole evening I was running back and forth  to the toilet..
 
D-I-A-R-R-H-E-A
 
Despite my normal digestion problems, I've never experienced anything like this... I also got the chance to try out my thermometer and the mercury showed a low pyrexia (fever).
And so I fell asleep exhausted and a bit dehydrated..
 
This morning I just didn't care aboute going to school (first missed classes sins school started, and hopefully the only one). I've been giving my stomach some soup, and we'll see aboute the outcome...
 
 

Kommentera här: