What a little bit of (''V'') can do

 
I woke up with a big smile in my heart today! The reason why is nothing that can be explained, just something that has to be felt to be able to be understood, why suddenly everything around you looks different, more attractive or how to say.
But things are beautiful if you love them.
So start loving.
 
Hand down
I'm to proud for love
But with my eyes closed
It's you I'm thinking of
 
But how we move from A to B
It can't be up to me
cause you don't know
Eye to eye
thigh to thigh
I let go
 
I think I'm a little bit
a little bit
a little bit in love with you
But only if you're a little bit
little bit
a little bit in love with you
Oh oh oh
 
And for you I keep my legs apart
And forget about my tainted heat
And I will never ever be the first
to say it but still
You know I, I, I
 
I would do it
Push a button
pull a trigger
Climb a mountain
Jump off a cliff
Cause you know Baby
I love you
I love you
a little bit
I would do it
I would say it
I would mean it
and we could do it
It was you and I
and I only
 
I think I'm a little bit
a little bit
a little bit in love with you
But only if you're a little bit
a little bit
a little bit in love with me
 
Come here
Stay with me
Stroke me by the hair
Cause I would give anything
anything to have you as my man
 
Little bit
A little bit
A little bit in love with you
But only if you're a little bit
a little bit
a little bit in love with me
 
...
 
 
 
 
 
  

Kommentera här: