THUNDERSTORM

 
Am sitting at home, been trying to study for sessionals tomorrow, third one to go! But things keeps eating my mind, and I can't concentrate...!!
And on top of that the weather changed into a rainy and thundery one this evening, reflecting my mood I guess... Goosh what a thunder storm outside... And it keeps making the electricity to come and go as it wish.
It's kind of cosy though. I've always been fascinated with thunders and lightening:) One never know when the sound's gonna come and when the light's gonna hit and light up the sky! Beautiful!!
The heavy rains also helps cleaning the mudery streats being walked by all kinds of creatures with and without shoes.. And the wonderful smell after rain,.my God...heavenly smell of India!;)
 
I wish I wasn't alone though...where are you??!
I hope you're safe and sound...
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: